It’s Good to be Home!

Four years ago my life took a drastic turn and out of a need to separate, I abandoned this blog that had been my safe haven for many years. I had moved to a new blog, but it just didn’t have the same feeling. I couldn’t seem to join to the new idea and a new direction never coalesced.  I struggled with it for quite awhile.

So….after some soul searching and much deliberating….and then another turn of events in my life….I decided to come home and start new. And it feels so good!! For whatever reason, I feel as if I can be myself here.

As life moves on and changes come and go, three things will always be a constant in my life. Good coffee, God, and gardening. And most importantly, the person I share my life with! Come follow my path and see what I have to share!

 

Leave a Reply

